COO

Sylvia Becker

COO
sylvia.becker@ecarf.org

Allergy Experts

Prof. Dr. med Dr. hc Torsten Zuberbier

Allergology & Dermatology

Prof. Dr. med Karl-Christian Bergmann

Allergology & Respiratory Diseases

Dr. med Elsbeth Oestmann

Dermatology

Dr. med Alena Bergmann

Dermatology

Dr. med Fatih-Alexander Topal

Physician

Project & Quality Management

Dr. Maika Genz

Project Manager
maika.genz@ecarf.org

Erik Wagner

Project Manager
erik.wagner@ecarf.org

Sebastian Kugler

Quality Manager
sebastian.kugler@ecarf.org

Vertrieb

Matthias Colli

Key Account Manager
matthias.colli@ecarf.org

Henry Fritz

Key Account Manager
henry.fritz@ecarf.org

Anna John

Key Account Manager
anna.john@ecarf.org

Studienorganisation

Dana Biedermann

Study Nurse
dana.biedermann@ecarf.org

Eva Musihin

Study Nurse
eva.musihin@ecarf.org

Josefine Grünhagen

Dietitian
josefine.gruenhagen@ecarf.org

Anica Kroschel

Test Person Support
anica.kroschel@ecarf.org

Kommunikation

Bernd Janning

Communication Manager
bernd.janning@ecarf.org

Mandy Janich

Communication Assistance
mandy.janich@ecarf.org

Office Management

Nora Vissering

Office Management
nora.vissering@ecarf.org

Soraya Becker

Assistent Office Management
soraya.becker@ecarf.org