Our team

Sylvia Becker

COO
sylvia.becker@ecarf.org

Matthias Colli

Key Account Manager
matthias.colli@ecarf.org

Kim Eppert

Study Coordinator
kim.eppert@ecarf.org

Henry Fritz

Key Account Manager
henry.fritz@ecarf.org

Dr. Maika Genz

Project Manager Certification
maika.genz@ecarf.org

Bernd Janning

Communications Manager
bernd.janning@ecarf.org

Mandy Janich

Communications Assistant
mandy.janich@ecarf.org

Eva Musihin

Study Nurse
eva.musihin@ecarf.org

Ulrike Cablitz

Test Person Care & Service
ulrike.cablitz@ecarf.org

Josefine Grünhagen

on parental leave

Anna John

on parental leave

Sebastian Kugler

on parental leave