Our team

Sylvia Becker

CEO
sylvia.becker@ecarf.org

Matthias Colli

Key Account Manager
matthias.colli@ecarf.org

Kim Eppert

Coordinator of Proband Studies
kim.eppert@ecarf.org

Ingrid Erb

Office Manager
ingrid.erb@ecarf.org

Henry Fritz

Key Account Manager
henry.fritz@ecarf.org

Dr. Maika Genz

Project Manager Certification
maika.genz@ecarf.org

Josefine Gr├╝nhagen

on parental leave

Mandy Janich

Communications Assistant
mandy.janich@ecarf.org

Bernd Janning

Communications Manager
bernd.janning@ecarf.org

Anna John

on parental leave

Sebastian Kugler

Project Manager
sebastian.kugler@ecarf.org

Simone M├╝nzenmaier

Ecotrophologist

Dr. Cosima Scholz

on parental leave