Unser Team

Wir freuen uns über Ihr Interesse. Finden Sie hier Ihren Ansprechpartner für Ihr Anliegen.

Sylvia Becker

Geschäftsführerin
sylvia.becker@ecarf.org

Ulrike Cablitz

Probandenbetreuung
ulrike.cablitz@ecarf.org

Matthias Colli

Key Account Manager
matthias.colli@ecarf.org

Kim Eppert

Studienkoordinatorin
kim.eppert@ecarf.org

Henry Fritz

Key Account Manager
henry.fritz@ecarf.org

Dr. Maika Genz

Projektmanagerin Zertifizierung
maika.genz@ecarf.org

Bernd Janning

Kommunikationsmanager
bernd.janning@ecarf.org

Mandy Janich

Assistenz Kommunikation
mandy.janich@ecarf.org

Anna John

Key Account Manager
anna.john@ecarf.org

Eva Musihin

Studienassistentin
eva.musihin@ecarf.org

Erik Wagner

Projektmanager Zertifizierung
erik.wagner@ecarf.org

Josefine Grünhagen

(in Elternzeit)

Sebastian Kugler

(in Elternzeit)