Unser Team

Wir freuen uns über Ihr Interesse. Finden Sie hier Ihren Ansprechpartner für Ihr Anliegen.

Sylvia Becker

Geschäftsführerin
sylvia.becker@ecarf.org

Matthias Colli

Key Account Manager
matthias.colli@ecarf.org

Kim Eppert

Studienkoordinatorin
kim.eppert@ecarf.org

Ingrid Erb

Büroleiterin
ingrid.erb@ecarf.org

Henry Fritz

Key Account Manager
henry.fritz@ecarf.org

Dr. Maika Genz

Projektmanagerin Zertifizierung
maika.genz@ecarf.org

Josefine Grünhagen

(in Elternzeit)

Mandy Janich

Assistenz Kommunikation
mandy.janich@ecarf.org

Bernd Janning

Kommunikationsmanager
bernd.janning@ecarf.org

Anna John

(in Elternzeit)

Sebastian Kugler

Projektmanager
sebastian.kugler@ecarf.org

Simone Münzenmaier

Ökotrophologin

Dr. Cosima Scholz

(in Elternzeit)