Our team

Sylvia Becker

COO
sylvia.becker@ecarf.org

Matthias Colli

Key Account Manager
matthias.colli@ecarf.org

Kim Eppert

Study Coordinator
kim.eppert@ecarf.org

Henry Fritz

Key Account Manager
henry.fritz@ecarf.org

Dr. Maika Genz

Project Manager Certification
maika.genz@ecarf.org

Bernd Janning

Communications Manager
bernd.janning@ecarf.org

Mandy Janich

Communications Assistant
mandy.janich@ecarf.org

Anna John

Key Account Manager
anna.john@ecarf.org

Eva Musihin

Study Nurse
eva.musihin@ecarf.org

Erik Wagner

Project Manager Certification
erik.wagner@ecarf.org

Sebastian Kugler

Quality Manager Certification
sebastian.kugler@ecarf.de

Josefine Grünhagen

Dietitian
josefine.gruenhagen@charite.de

Andreas Schöning

Voluntary Social Year
andreas.schoening@ecarf.org