COO

Sylvia Becker

Managing Director
sylvia.becker@ecarf.org

Allergy Experts

Prof. Dr. Dr. hc Torsten Zuberbier (MD)

Allergology & Dermatology

Prof. Dr. Karl-Christian Bergmann (MD)

Allergology & Respiratory Diseases

Dr. Elsbeth Oestmann (MD)

Dermatology

Dr. Alena Bergmann (MD)

Dermatology

Dr. Fatih Alexander Topal (MD)

Physician

Project & Quality Management

Maika Genz

Project Manager
maika.genz@ecarf.org

Sebastian Kugler

Quality Manager
sebastian.kugler@ecarf.org

Pierre Derfling

Mechatronics Engineer
pierre.derfling@ecarf.org

Erik Wagner

Project Manager
(on parental leave)

Sales

Matthias Colli

Key Account Manager
matthias.colli@ecarf.org

Semir Dzemaili

Key Account Manager
semir.dzemaili@ecarf.org

Anna John

Key Account Manager
anna.john@ecarf.org

Studies

Dana Biedermann

Study Nurse
dana.biedermann@ecarf.org

Eva Musihin

Study Nurse
eva.musihin@ecarf.org

Josefine Grünhagen

Dietitian
josefine.gruenhagen@ecarf.org

Anica Kroschel

Test Person Support
anica.kroschel@ecarf.org

Communications

Bernd Janning

Communication Manager
bernd.janning@ecarf.org

Mandy Janich

Communication Assistance
mandy.janich@ecarf.org

Office Management

Monika Katunarić

Assistant of the Managing Director
monika.katunaric@ecarf.org

Nora Vissering

Office Management
nora.vissering@ecarf.org

Soraya Becker

Assistant Office Management
soraya.becker@ecarf.org