Geschäftsführung

Sylvia Becker

Geschäftsführerin
sylvia.becker@ecarf.org

Allergologie-Experten

Prof. Dr. med Dr. hc Torsten Zuberbier

Allergologie & Dermatologie

Prof. Dr. med Karl-Christian Bergmann

Allergologie & Atemwegserkrankungen

Dr. med Elsbeth Oestmann

Dermatologie

Dr. med Alena Bergmann

Dermatologie

Dr. med Fatih Alexander Topal

Mediziner

Projekt- & Qualitätsmanagement

Maika Genz

Projektmanagerin Zertifizierung
maika.genz@ecarf.org

Sebastian Kugler

Qualitätsmanager Zertifizierung
sebastian.kugler@ecarf.org

Pierre Derfling

Mechatroniker
pierre.derfling@ecarf.org

Erik Wagner

Projektmanager Zertifizierung
(in Elternzeit)

Vertrieb

Matthias Colli

Key Account Manager
matthias.colli@ecarf.org

Semir Dzemaili

Key Account Manager
semir.dzemaili@ecarf.org

Anna John

Key Account Manager
anna.john@ecarf.org

Studienorganisation

Dana Biedermann

Studienassistentin
dana.biedermann@ecarf.org

Eva Musihin

Studienassistentin
eva.musihin@ecarf.org

Josefine Grünhagen

Diätassistentin
josefine.gruenhagen@ecarf.org

Anica Kroschel

Probandenbetreuung
anica.kroschel@ecarf.org

Kommunikation

Bernd Janning

Kommunikationsmanager
bernd.janning@ecarf.org

Mandy Janich

Assistenz Kommunikation
mandy.janich@ecarf.org

Office Management

Monika Katunarić

Assistenz Geschäftsführung
monika.katunaric@ecarf.org

Nora Vissering

Office Management
nora.vissering@ecarf.org

Soraya Becker

Assistenz Office Management
soraya.becker@ecarf.org